Microsoft New Azure Certifications Roadmap in 2020

azure certification roadmap 2020

Microsoft announced and released few main changes in the existing Azure certification Roadmap. This declaration was referred to as the current era of technology. The modifications in the certification tracks were made to make the Microsoft Azure certifications more role-based.

The new role-based Microsoft Azure certifications start a learning path from the Fundamental level to the Associate level and then to the Expert level. There are Microsoft Azure Certifications path for five different roles mostly based on Azure the roles are –

  • MS Azure Fundamentals
  • MS Azure Administrator Associate
  • MS Azure Developer Associate
  • MS Azure Solutions Architect Expert
  • MS Azure DevOps Engineer Expert
  • MS Azure Security Engineer Associate
  • MS Azure Data Engineer Associate
  • MS Azure AI Engineer Associate
  • MS Azure Data Scientist Associate

In this Blog, you will get to know about these new Azure certifications roadmap along with the valuable information. Before getting into the details of these Microsoft Azure certifications, you can check all the azure certifications preparation guides below–

  • MS Azure Exam AZ-900
  • MS Azure Exam AZ-103
  • MS Azure Exam AZ-203
  • MS Azure Exam AZ-300
  • MS Azure Exam AZ-301
  • MS Azure Exam AZ-400
  • MS Azure Exam AZ-500
  • MS Azure Exam DP-200
  • MS Azure Exam DP-201
  • MS Azure Exam DP-100
  • MS Azure Exam AI-100

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *